Find your project in your publication page. Click on More. Then click on Republish. The last saved version of the project will be republished.
If your publication is already integrated on a website, you do not need to change the embed code after republishing because the embed code stay the same.
This action will replace this publication with the content of the current save of the project.
Your statistics will be added up. But if you have deleted a hotspot or a popup in the last saved version, the analytics associated to this element will be deleted too.
What happen when I republish a publication? When you republish a publication, the last saved version of your project replaces the previous publication.