On YouTube, you have 3 privacy options when uploading your video* :
- Public : Videos are viewable by everyone
- Unlisted : Videos are viewable only by users with the link of your video
- Private : Videos are viewable only by you or the people authorized with their mail address
Compatibility with our studio :
To be streamed on the Studio your video needs to be public or unlisted.
N.B : You can upload your video as unlisted on YouTube just to stream it on the Studio and then change the setting to « private »
* More information : https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/157177?hl=en
Be careful ! If you can’t stream your video on the Studio, check advanced settings to be sure that you allowed « embedding » such as below.